Skip to main content

Face to Face Advice and Guidance and Campus Tours

Are you worried or concerned about coming to college this September? Do you have any questions you would like to ask us? 

From Monday 17th May, we're offering you the opportunity to book a face to face advice and guidance slot at college. This will also include a campus tour, if you wish to. 

To book a place on one of the following slots, please visit:  https://bit.ly/3uOdH8k

 

  • Monday 17th May  
  • Tuesday 25th May
  • Wednesday 2nd June
  • Thursday 10th June  
  • Monday 14th June
  • Tuesday 22nd June
  • Wednesday 30th June
  • Thursday 8th July  
  • Monday 12th July
  • Tuesday 20th July
  • Wednesday 28th July
  • Thursday 5th August

Cookie Notice

By using this site you agree to our use of Cookies.

Back to top

Croeso i Coleg Merthyr Tudful

Dewiswch dewis iath. Drwy ddefnyddio’r sadle we hwn, rydych yn cytuno i’n defnydd ni o gwics. Cliciwch am ragor o fanylion.

Cymraeg

Welcome to the College Merthyr Tydfil

Please select your language option. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Click here for more information.

English
Enable Recite